2017 - 2018 QMS PTA OFFICERS

President:  Anne-Marie Leake (president@quioccasinpta.org

First Vice President, Programs:  Paula Chambers

Second Vice President, Membership:  OPEN

Treasurer:  Vicki Swanson

Recording Secretary:  Rob Chapman

Corresponding Secretary:  Dian Paulin



2018 - 2019 QMS PTA Slate of Officers



The QMS PTA Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of officers for the 2018 - 2019 school year:


President:  Amy Swartz

First Vice President, Programs:  Michelle Brann

Second Vice President, Membership:  Erika Almstead

Treasurer:  Vicki Swanson

Recording Secretary:  Rob Chapman

Corresponding Secretary:  Shelby Kirillin


The slate of officers will be presented for approval by the general PTA membership at the QMS Concert on the Lawn on May 31.    


Additional committee chairs for the 2018 - 2019 school year:


Griffin Giving Fund:  Ethan Johnson

Hospitality:  JaNelle Kyle

Reflections:  Andrea Mulvaney

Spirit Wear:  Jennifer Albertson

Spirit Nights and Box Tops:  Lisa Fisher

Book Fair:  Jennifer See

Gailes Scholarship:  Alice Taylor

Griffin Office Assistant Team (GOAT):  Heather Goodman

Communications/Website/Social Media:  Sarah Schumacher and Kristen Henshaw

Italian Dinner and Silent Auction Team:  OPEN


Thank you to everyone who has committed to volunteering their time and talents to the QMS PTA next school year!  If you are able to fill an open position, serve as a co-chair, or would like to participate on any of the committees listed above, please contact president@quioccasinpta.org.